NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2023-01-30 067161 1
2 Sunday 2023-01-29 753748 1
3 Saturday 2023-01-28 826512 1
4 Friday 2023-01-27 237094 1
5 Thursday 2023-01-26 451682 1
6 Wednesday 2023-01-25 345206 1
7 Tuesday 2023-01-24 267891 1
8 Monday 2023-01-23 256523 1
9 Sunday 2023-01-22 024711 1
10 Saturday 2023-01-21 205390 1
11 Friday 2023-01-20 184162 1
12 Thursday 2023-01-19 049750 1
13 Wednesday 2023-01-18 583084 1
14 Tuesday 2023-01-17 596728 1
15 Monday 2023-01-16 385401 1
16 Sunday 2023-01-15 588923 1
17 Saturday 2023-01-14 055601 1
18 Friday 2023-01-13 008327 1
19 Thursday 2023-01-12 742501 1
20 Wednesday 2023-01-11 126849 1