NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Thursday 2022-08-04 381652 1
62 Wednesday 2022-08-03 686004 1
63 Tuesday 2022-08-02 456479 1
64 Monday 2022-08-01 709302 1
65 Sunday 2022-07-31 199146 1
66 Saturday 2022-07-30 155561 1
67 Friday 2022-07-29 142906 1
68 Thursday 2022-07-28 302563 1
69 Wednesday 2022-07-27 425167 1
70 Tuesday 2022-07-26 815336 1
71 Monday 2022-07-25 281829 1
72 Sunday 2022-07-24 123192 1
73 Saturday 2022-07-23 556885 1
74 Friday 2022-07-22 117082 1
75 Thursday 2022-07-21 624289 1
76 Wednesday 2022-07-20 030760 1
77 Tuesday 2022-07-19 569723 1
78 Monday 2022-07-18 991394 1
79 Sunday 2022-07-17 978409 1
80 Saturday 2022-07-16 513570 1